Ayuntamiento de Huesca - Fiestas de San Lorenzo http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/ Actos Fiestas de San Lorenzo- Toros Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:00:00 +0200 22 Jul 22:00 Grand Prix http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/2200-grand-prix http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/2200-grand-prix Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 09 Aug 18:30 Becerrada de las Peñas Recreativas Oscenses http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-becerrada-de-las-penas-recreativas-oscenses http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-becerrada-de-las-penas-recreativas-oscenses Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 10 Aug 13:00 - 13:30 Tertulias Taurinas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1300-1330-tertulias-taurinas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1300-1330-tertulias-taurinas Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 10 Aug 18:30 Primera Corrida de Feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-primera-corrida-de-feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-primera-corrida-de-feria Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 11 Aug 08:00 Suelta de vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 11 Aug 13:00 - 13:30 Tertulias Taurinas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1300-1330-tertulias-taurinas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1300-1330-tertulias-taurinas Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 11 Aug 18:30 Segunda Corrida de Feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-segunda-corrida-de-feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-segunda-corrida-de-feria Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 12 Aug 08:00 Suelta de vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 12 Aug 18:30 Tercera Corrida de Feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-tercera-corrida-de-feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-tercera-corrida-de-feria Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 12 Aug 23:30 Concurso Nacional de Recortadores http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/2330-concurso-nacional-de-recortadores http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/2330-concurso-nacional-de-recortadores Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 13 Aug 08:00 Suelta de vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 13 Aug 18:30 Cuarta Corrida de Feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-cuarta-corrida-de-feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-cuarta-corrida-de-feria Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 14 Aug 08:00 Suelta de vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 14 Aug 13:00 - 13:30 Tertulias Taurinas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1300-1330-tertulias-taurinas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1300-1330-tertulias-taurinas Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 14 Aug 18:30 Quinta Corrida de Feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-quinta-corrida-de-feria http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/1830-quinta-corrida-de-feria Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 15 Aug 08:00 Suelta de vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas http://www.fiestassanlorenzo.es/agenda/0800-suelta-de-vaquillas